Cloud Storage

Google Drive https://www.google.com/intl/en_GB/drive/start/index.html?authuser=0
Sugarsync https://www.sugarsync.com/
Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/
Zoho  https://www.zoho.com/show/

Collaboration

Twiddla http://www.twiddla.com/
Google Drive https://www.google.com/intl/en_GB/drive/start/index.html?authuser=0
Google Hangouts    http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/
Evernote   http://evernote.com/
Zoho  https://www.zoho.com/show/
VoiceThread  http://voicethread.com/

Charts, Diagrams & Mindmaps

Moqups  https://moqups.com/
Lovely Charts http://www.lovelycharts.com/web
Popplet    http://popplet.com/
Cacoo   https://cacoo.com/
Bubbl.us   https://bubbl.us/
Mindomo    http://www.mindomo.com
Wise Mapping  http://www.wisemapping.com/

Presentations

Zoho  https://www.zoho.com/show/
Knovio   http://www.knovio.com/
Prezi    http://www.prezi.com/
Capzels http://www.capzles.com/
Dipity   http://www.dipity.com/
Timetoast   http://www.timetoast.com/

Publishing

Weebly http://www.weebly.com/
Scoopit. http://www.scoop.it/
WordPress http://wordpress.org/
Simplebooklet http://simplebooklet.com/
Issuu. http://issuu.com/explore
Ipadio http://www.ipadio.com/
Audioboo  

Images

Fotopedia    http://www.fotopedia.com/
Sumopaint   http://www.sumopaint.com/home/
Picnik  http://www.picnik.com/
Photofunia  http://www.photofunia.com/
Awesome Screenshot  http://awesomescreenshot.com/
Wylio   http://www.wylio.com/
Dumpr    http://www.dumpr.net/
CC Search   http://search.creativecommons.org/
Bomomo    http://bomomo.com/
4 free photos   http://www.4freephotos.com/
Photovisi    
http://www.photovisi.com
PicMonkey      
http://www.picmonkey.com/
Photo Peach
http://photopeach.com/ 

Video

Wevideo  http://www.wevideo.com/  
Capriontube http://captiontube.appspot.com/
Mailvu.  http://mailvu.com/
Celtx. https://www.celtx.com/index.html
Dragontape.  http://www.dragontape.com/#/home
Tvcathup.  http://www.tvcatchup.com/
Dotsub.   http://dotsub.com/

Comics

Piston  http://www.pixton.com/
Comic Master.  http://www.comicmaster.org.uk/
GoAnimate. http://goanimate.com/
Bitsprips. http://bitstrips.com/
Toondoo  
http://www.toondoo.com/

Video Conferencing

Meetigns.io  http://meetings.io/
Google Hangouts   http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/
Dimdim   http://www.dimdim.com/
Opentok   http://www.tokbox.com/
Skype  http://www.skype.com/intl/en-gb/home
Pamela     http://www.pamela.biz/en/

Online learning

Creative Live http://www.creativelive.com/
Watch Know Learn http://www.watchknowlearn.org/default.aspx
Coursera https://www.coursera.org/
Nixty http://nixty.com/

Infographics

Infogram  http://infogr.am
Easel.ly      http://www.easel.ly/

Word Clouds

Wordle  http://www.wordle.net/
Tagxedo   http://www.tagxedo.com/app.html

Mobile Learning

Portable Apps http://portableapps.com/apps
Ipadio http://www.ipadio.com/
Woices. http://woices.com/
Audioboo  http://audioboo.fm/

Music

Jamendo http://www.jamendo.com/en
LastFm.  http://www.last.fm/

Social Networking

Google+  http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/
Twitter.  https://twitter.com
Edmodo   http://www.edmodo.com/

 

Notice Boards

CorkboardMe  http://hello.corkboard.me/
Wallwisher   http://wallwisher.com/ 

(Featured Images: suzievesper)